fbpx

CONTACT

Management

MidCitizen Entertainment

Dillon Minacci
dillon@midcitizen.com
Reid Martin
reid@midcitizen.com

USA Booking

Buster Phillips
bstr@wmeagency.com
Grace Stern
GStern@wmeagency.com

Contender Records

Dillon Minacci
dillon@midcitizen.com

Publicity

Missing Piece Group
Joe Sivick
joe@missingpiecegroup.com
Sonny Bailey-Lemansky
sonny@missingpiecegroup.com

EU/UK Press

Willful PR

William Luff

william.luff@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

Chris Dean

chris.dean@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

Radio

Ravel Rouser
Paul Langton
pwlangton@gmail.com

Co-Sign

Jessica Weber

jessica@co-sign.com

UK Radio

Tony Cooke

tony@screampromotions.co.uk

Join Our List:

Drop us a line

Yo pal, send us pics and videos (with your photo credits) here:
yoguys@contenderrecords.com

OR send us weird notes and wildness here:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.