LIVE

Wed. July 18

Newport, KY

The Southgate House Revival

TICKETS RSVP

Thu. July 26

Burlington, VT

Battery Park Concert

RSVP

Fri. July 27

Westport, CT

Levitt Pavilion

Sat. July 28

Newport, RI

Newport Folk Fest

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. August 3 – Sun. August 5

Happy Valley, OR

Pickathon

TICKETS RSVP

Sat. August 18

Cleveland, OH

Burning River Fest

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. August 24

Detroit, MI

Summer on the MOCAD Homestead

TICKETS RSVP

Sat. September 1

Amagansett, NY

The Stephen Talkhouse

TICKETS

Sun. September 2

Bethlehem, PA

Levitt Pavilion Steelstacks

Sat. September 15

Los Angeles, CA

VintageVibe Festival

TICKETS RSVP

Thu. September 20

Memphis, TN

Levitt Shell

Fri. September 21 – Sun. September 23

Bristol, TN

Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion

RSVP

Sat. September 22 – Sun. September 23

Franklin, TN

Pilgrimage Music Festival

TICKETS

Tue. September 25

Asheville, NC

The Grey Eagle

TICKETS

Wed. September 26

Carrboro, NC

Cat’s Cradle – Back Room

TICKETS RSVP

Thu. September 27

Richmond, VA

Capital Ale House

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. September 28

Philadelphia, PA

Philly Music Fest

TICKETS RSVP

Wed. October 17

Cambridge, MA

Middle East – Downstairs

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. October 19

Burlington, VT

Higher Ground

TICKETS RSVP

Sun. October 21

Washington, DC

U Street Music Hall

Wed. October 24

York, PA

Appell Center for the Performing Arts

Thu. October 25

Pittsburgh, PA

Mr. Smalls Theatre

TICKETS RSVP

Sun. October 28

Chicago, IL

Empty Bottle

TICKETS RSVP

Thu. November 1

Minneapolis, MN

First Avenue

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. November 2

Davenport, IA

The Raccoon Motel

TICKETS RSVP

Sat. November 3

Davenport, IA

The Raccoon Motel

TICKETS RSVP

Mon. November 5

Des Moines, IA

Vaudeville Mews

TICKETS RSVP

Tue. November 6

Kansas City, MO

The Riot Room

Thu. November 8

Denver, CO

Globe Hall

TICKETS RSVP

Fri. November 9

Denver, CO

Globe Hall

TICKETS RSVP

Mon. November 12

Dallas, TX

Dada

TICKETS

Tue. November 13

Austin, TX

Mohawk

TICKETS RSVP

Wed. November 14

Austin, TX

Mohawk

TICKETS RSVP

Sat. November 17

New Orleans, LA

Gasa Gasa

TICKETS

Sun. November 18

Nashville, TN

The Basement East

TICKETS RSVP