fbpx

CONTACT

Management

MidCitizen Entertainment
Reid Martin
reid@midcitizen.com
Max Bonanno
max@midcitizen.com
Dillon Minacci
dillon@contenderrecords.com

USA Booking

Buster Phillips
Grace Stern
BSTR@wmeentertainment.com

International Booking

Akiko Rogers
arogers@wmeentertainment.com
Samantha Miller
ARogers_Asst@wmeentertainment.com

Contender Records

Jenna Brower
jenna@contenderrecords.com

Publicity

Missing Piece Group
Joe Sivick
jsivick@missingpiecegroup.com

Radio

Ravel Rouser
Paul Langton
pwlangton@gmail.com

Join Our List:

Drop us a line

Yo pal, send us pics and videos (with your photo credits) here:
yoguys@contenderrecords.com

OR send us weird notes and wildness here:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.