CONTACT

MANAGEMENT / LABEL / GENERAL INQUIRIES

reid@midcitizen.com

TOUGH COOKIES INQUIRIES

meredith@midcitizen.com

BOOKING

NORTH AMERICA
Buster Phillips
BPhillips@wmeagency.com
Grace Stern
GStern@wmeagency.com

EUROPE
Jonny Greenfield
JGreenfield@wmeagency.com
Andy Ness
anees@wmeagency.com

PUBLICITY

NORTH AMERICA
Joe Sivick
joe@missingpiecegroup.com
Sonny Bailey-Lemansky
sonny@missingpiecegroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM
William Luff
william.luff@wilfulpublicity.co.uk
Chris Dean
chris.dean@wilfulpublicity.co.uk

GERMANY / BELGIUM / SWITZERLAND
Alex Kuppi
alex@haldern-pop.de

AUSTRALIA
Dave Laing
dnlaing65@gmail.com

BRAZIL
Otávio Almeida
otavio_almeida@outlook.com.br

RADIO

USA
Ravel Rouser
Paul Langton
pwlangton@gmail.com

Co-Sign
Jessica Weber
jessica@co-sign.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Tony Cooke
tony@screampromotions.co.uk