fbpx

LIVE

Mon. September 30

Adam Weiner solo

Boston, MA | Disgraceland Podcast Live (ft. live scoring by Adam Weiner)

Sat. October 19

Low Cut Connie

Gainesville, FL | Tom Petty Birthday Bash

Thu. October 24

Low Cut Connie

Atlanta, GA | The Masquerade

Fri. October 25

Low Cut Connie

Savannah, GA | Victory North Savannah, GA

Sat. October 26

Low Cut Connie

Asheville, NC | Orange Peel

Sun. October 27

Low Cut Connie

Charlottesville, VA | Jefferson Theater

Tue. October 29

Low Cut Connie

Washington, DC | 9:30 Club

Thu. October 31

Low Cut Connie

Burlington, VT | ArtsRiot

Fri. November 1

Low Cut Connie

Portland, ME | Port City Music Hall

Sat. November 2

Low Cut Connie

Boston, MA | Royale

Mon. November 4

Low Cut Connie

Cleveland, OH | Beachland Ballroom

Tue. November 5

Low Cut Connie

Detroit, MI | St. Andrew’s Hall

Thu. November 7

Low Cut Connie

Minneapolis, MN | First Avenue

Fri. November 8

Low Cut Connie

Chicago, IL | Park West

Sat. November 9

Low Cut Connie

St. Louis, MO | Delmar Hall

Mon. November 11

Low Cut Connie

Kansas City, MO | Record Bar

Tue. November 12

Low Cut Connie

Denver, CO | Gothic Theatre

Wed. November 13

Low Cut Connie

Salt Lake City, UT | Metro Music Hall

Fri. November 15

Low Cut Connie

Seattle, WA | Neptune Theatre

Sat. November 16

Low Cut Connie

Eugene, OR | Wow Hall

Sun. November 17

Low Cut Connie

Portland, OR | Wonder Ballroom

Tue. November 19

Low Cut Connie

Berkeley, CA | The UC Theatre

Wed. November 20

Low Cut Connie

Los Angeles, CA | Regent Theater DTLA

Thu. November 21

Low Cut Connie

Solana Beach, CA | Belly Up

Sat. December 21

Low Cut Connie

Philadelphia, PA | Union Transfer